ZNGY Connect

Team sharing

Access is off by default and only ever granted here, one category at a time.

Share with a teammate

Nothing is shared by default. Access is limited to the exact category you pick and can be revoked at any time.

People I've shared with

You can revoke any of these instantly.

You haven't shared anything yet.

Shared with me

Teammates who have given you access to one of their categories.

No one has shared their data with you.